Update: You can now pay by eCheck using your bank account

Dear valued customers, we are currently unable to process credit card payments at the moment. Be assured that this is the result of Kratom being targeted rather than by our doing. We are working diligently on new merchant account and should have credit card processing shortly. Currently you can still order using your Bank Account (ACH), Bitcoin or by redeeming your points. Thank you for your understanding and patronage.

Oklahoma Legislation

| Posted by David on 2/20/2014

Update Feb 26: Win!!! Mitragynine and 7-OHM was removed from the Bill.

Bill HB2666

Oklahoma has created a new bill that includes Mitragynine and 7-OHM. Here's a link to this bill: http://legiscan.com/OK/research/HB2666/2014

Please forward your desire to defeat this bill to: (here is a link to a sample letter but keep in mind the best letters are personal testimonials that tell how kratom has helped you and what it would mean if it became scheduled)

The next vote on this bill will be in the OK house of legislators. A list of their names and email addresses are provided below. The first list is a comma separated list for copying directly to your email program. A second list is also provide with phone numbers and additional information about each legislator.

Comma separated list for bulk emailing (paste into BCC field):

donarmes@okhouse.gov,garybanz@okhouse.gov,john.bennett@okhouse.gov,
scott.biggs@okhouse.gov,lisajbilly@okhouse.gov,gusblackwell@okhouse.gov,
mikebrown@okhouse.gov,david.brumbaugh@okhouse.gov,ed.cannaday@okhouse.gov,
dennis.casey@okhouse.gov,mike.christian@okhouse.gov,bob.cleveland@okhouse.gov,
josh.cockroft@okhouse.gov,donnie.condit@okhouse.gov,anncoody@okhouse.gov,
mariancooksey@okhouse.gov,dougcox@okhouse.gov,david.dank@okhouse.gov,
leedenney@okhouse.gov,david.derby@okhouse.gov,daledewitt@okhouse.gov,
joedorman@okhouse.gov,jon.echols@okhouse.gov,john.enns@okhouse.gov,
dan.fisher@okhouse.gov,kay.floyd@okhouse.gov,will.fourkiller@okhouse.gov,
larryglenn@okhouse.gov,randy.grau@okhouse.gov,elise.hall@okhouse.gov,
rebeccahamilton@okhouse.gov,tommy.hardin@okhouse.gov,katie.henke@okhouse.gov,
jwhickman@okhouse.gov,chuck.hoskin@okhouse.gov,arthur.hulbert@okhouse.gov,
scott.inman@okhouse.gov,mikejackson@okhouse.gov,dennis.johnson@okhouse.gov,
fred.jordan@okhouse.gov,charlie.joyner@okhouse.gov,sallykern@okhouse.gov,
dan.kirby@okhouse.gov,steve.kouplen@okhouse.gov,james.lockhart@okhouse.gov,
scott.martin@okhouse.gov,stevemartin@okhouse.gov,kevin.matthews@okhouse.gov,
mark.mcbride@okhouse.gov,charles.mccall@okhouse.gov,mark.mccullough@okhouse.gov,
curtis.mcdaniel@okhouse.gov,jeanniemcdaniel@okhouse.gov,randy.mcdaniel@okhouse.gov,
skye.mcniel@okhouse.gov,jerrymcpeak@okhouse.gov,lewis.moore@okhouse.gov,
richardmorrissette@okhouse.gov,glen.mulready@okhouse.gov,jason.murphey@okhouse.gov,
jason.nelson@okhouse.gov,tom.newell@okhouse.gov,jadine.nollan@okhouse.gov,
terry.odonnell@okhouse.gov,charles.ortega@okhouse.gov,leslie.osborn@okhouse.gov,
pat.ownbey@okhouse.gov,david.perryman@okhouse.gov,pampeterson@okhouse.gov,
anastasia.pittman@okhouse.gov,eric.proctor@okhouse.gov,rcpruett@okhouse.gov,
marty.quinn@okhouse.gov,brian.renegar@okhouse.gov,mikereynolds@okhouse.gov,
mike.ritze@okhouse.gov,dustin.roberts@okhouse.gov,sean.roberts@okhouse.gov,
waderousselot@okhouse.gov,todd.russ@okhouse.gov,mike.sanders@okhouse.gov,
colby.schwartz@okhouse.gov,seneca.scott@okhouse.gov,earl.sears@okhouse.gov,
tw.shannon@okhouse.gov,mikeshelton@okhouse.gov,bensherrer@okhouse.gov,
jerryshoemake@okhouse.gov,jason.smalley@okhouse.gov,aaron.stiles@okhouse.gov,
todd.thomsen@okhouse.gov,johntrebilcock@okhouse.gov,mike.turner@okhouse.gov,
steve.vaughan@okhouse.gov,emily.virgin@okhouse.gov,ken.walker@okhouse.gov,
weldon.watson@okhouse.gov,paulwesselhoft@okhouse.gov,cory.williams@okhouse.gov,
justin.wood@okhouse.gov,harold.wright@okhouse.gov

List with phone numbers and party affiliation:

Armes, Don donarmes@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7307
Banz, Gary W. garybanz@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7395
Bennett, John john.bennett@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7315
Biggs, Scott R. scott.biggs@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7405
Billy, Lisa J. lisajbilly@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7365
Blackwell, Gus gusblackwell@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7384
Brown, Mike mikebrown@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7408
Brumbaugh, David david.brumbaugh@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7347
Cannaday, Ed ed.cannaday@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7375
Casey, Dennis dennis.casey@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7344
Christian, Mike mike.christian@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7371
Cleveland, Bobby bob.cleveland@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7308
Cockroft, Josh josh.cockroft@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7349
Condit, Donnie donnie.condit@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7376
Coody, Ann anncoody@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7398
Cooksey, Marian mariancooksey@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7342
Cox, Doug dougcox@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7415
Dank, David david.dank@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7392
Denney, Lee leedenney@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7304
Derby, David david.derby@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7377
DeWitt, Dale daledewitt@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7332
Dorman, Joe joedorman@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7305
Echols, Jon jon.echols@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7354
Enns, John john.enns@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7321
Fisher, Dan dan.fisher@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7311
Floyd, Kay kay.floyd@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7396
Fourkiller, William will.fourkiller@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7394
Glenn, Larry larryglenn@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7399
Grau, Randy randy.grau@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7360
Hall, Elise elise.hall@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7403
Hamilton, Rebecca rebeccahamilton@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7397
Hardin, Tommy tommy.hardin@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7383
Henke, Katie katie.henke@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7361
Hickman, Jeffrey W. jwhickman@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7339
Hoskin, Chuck chuck.hoskin@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7319
Hulbert, Arthur arthur.hulbert@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7310
Inman, Scott scott.inman@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7370
Jackson, Mike mikejackson@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7317
Johnson, Dennis dennis.johnson@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7327
Jordan, Fred fred.jordan@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7331
Joyner, Charlie charlie.joyner@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7314
Kern, Sally sallykern@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7348
Kirby, Dan dan.kirby@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7356
Kouplen, Steve steve.kouplen@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7306
Lockhart, James james.lockhart@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7413
Martin, Scott scott.martin@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7329
Martin, Steve stevemartin@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7402
Matthews, Kevin kevin.matthews@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7406
McBride, Mark mark.mcbride@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7346
McCall, Charles A. charles.mccall@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7412
McCullough, Mark mark.mccullough@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7414
McDaniel, Curtis curtis.mcdaniel@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7363
McDaniel, Jeannie jeanniemcdaniel@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7334
McDaniel, Randy randy.mcdaniel@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7409
McNiel, Skye skye.mcniel@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7353
McPeak, Jerry jerrymcpeak@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7302
Moore, Lewis H. lewis.moore@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7400
Morrissette, Richard richardmorrissette@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7404
Mulready, Glen glen.mulready@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7340
Murphey, Jason jason.murphey@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7350
Nelson, Jason jason.nelson@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7335
Newell, Tom tom.newell@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7372
Nollan, Jadine jadine.nollan@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7390
O'Donnell, Terry terry.odonnell@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7379
Ortega, Charles charles.ortega@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7369
Osborn, Leslie leslie.osborn@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7333
Ownbey, Pat pat.ownbey@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7326
Perryman, David L. david.perryman@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7401
Peterson, Pam pampeterson@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7341
Pittman, Anastasia anastasia.pittman@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7393
Proctor, Eric eric.proctor@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7410
Pruett, R. C. rcpruett@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7382
Quinn, Marty marty.quinn@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7380
Renegar, Brian brian.renegar@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7381
Reynolds, Mike mikereynolds@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7337
Ritze, Mike mike.ritze@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7338
Roberts, Dustin dustin.roberts@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7366
Roberts, Sean sean.roberts@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7322
Rousselot, Wade waderousselot@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7388
Russ, Todd todd.russ@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7312
Sanders, Mike mike.sanders@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7407
Schwartz, Colby colby.schwartz@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7352
Scott, Seneca seneca.scott@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7391
Sears, Earl earl.sears@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7358
Shannon, T. W. tw.shannon@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7374
Shelton, Mike mikeshelton@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7367
Sherrer, Ben bensherrer@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7364
Shoemake, Jerry jerryshoemake@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7373
Smalley, Jason jason.smalley@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7368
Stiles, Aaron aaron.stiles@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7386
Thomsen, Todd todd.thomsen@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7336
Trebilcock, John johntrebilcock@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7362
Turner, Mike mike.turner@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7357
Vaughan, Steve steve.vaughan@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7355
Virgin, Emily emily.virgin@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7323
Walker, Ken ken.walker@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7359
Watson, Weldon weldon.watson@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7330
Wesselhoft, Paul paulwesselhoft@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7343
Williams, Cory T. cory.williams@okhouse.gov D (405) 557-7411
Wood, Justin F. justin.wood@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7345
Wright, Harold harold.wright@okhouse.gov R (405) 557-7325




Lastly there has been a change.org petition drive that you can access here.

https://www.change.org/petitions/oklahoma-public-health-committee-please-remove-mitragynine-and-7-hydroxymitragynine-from-hb2666